Murray Edwards College
University of Cambridge

Contact us

  • Home
  • Main page content

    General Enquiries to Murray Edwards College

    Email: enquiries@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0)1223 762100

    Postal address

    Murray Edwards College
    Huntingdon Road
    University of Cambridge
    Cambridge
    CB3 0DF

    Administrative Departments

    Admissions - Undergraduate

    Email: admissions@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762229

    Admissions - Graduates

    Email: graduates@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 763165

    Bursar's Office

    Email: bursar@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762242

    Events and Catering Office

    Email: events@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762267

    Email: catering@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762208

    Development Office

    Email: alumnae@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762288

    Gateway Programme

    Email: gateway@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 763164

    Graduation (Praelector's Secretary) or Graduate Enquiries

    Email: graduates@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 763165

    Library & Archive

    Email: library@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762296

    Email: archives@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762297

    New Hall Art Collection

    Email: art@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

    New Hall Society

    Email: newhallsociety@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk.

    Porters' Lodge

    Email: porters@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762100

    President's Office

    Email: president@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762227

    Student Accounts

    Email: student-accounts@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762241

    Tutorial Office

    Email: tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762232

    IT Support

    Telephone: 01223 762496
     

    Webmaster

    Email: webmaster@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762290